Official: BAN on April 20, NPS on May 4

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 15:15

At last, the makers of Mahesh Babu's 'Bharath Ane Nenu' and Allu Arjun's 'Naa Peru Surya' have come to an amicable agreement. Producers Danayya, Naga Babu, Bunny Vaas, Lagadapati Sridhar along with Dil Raju had discussed for hours today and have decided to maintain two weeks gap between the two biggies. 

Koratala Siva directed Mahesh Babu starrer 'Bharath Ane Nenu' will be releasing on April 20 and Allu Arjun starrer 'Naa Peru Surya' will move to May 4th. This has been decided by all of them together. "All is well," producer Lagadpati Sridhar told us. 
Earlier both the movies had tried to compete with each other on April 26.Now Rajinikanth's 'Kaala' will be sandwiched between these two biggies as the movie is hitting the screens on 27 April. 'Kaala' doesn't have any expectations in Telugu land.