Only four songs in Aravindha Sametha

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:00

The much-awaited album of NTR and Trivikram’s ‘Aravindha Sametha’ will be out tomorrow (September 20). The music album composed by talented Thaman who is giving best tunes of late will feature only four songs. This is completely daring step to have only four songs in a big star movie.

Although the film will have some bit songs in the background in the film, the album will feature only four songs. The first song “Anaganaga..” has already become chartbuster. The second song “Peniviti” is releasing today.

Starring NTR and Pooja Hegde as lovers, ‘Aravindha Sametha’ is an action romantic entertainer set in the backdrop of Rayalaseema and Hyderabad. S Radhakrishna is producing the film.