Saaho gets a Twitter emoji of Prabhas

Friday, August 23, 2019 - 12:00

Team ‘Saaho’ has completed the Censor formalities of its film. The action adventure has obtained UA certificate. The film’s runtime is 171 minutes aka 2 hour 51 minutes. A lengthy film this is.

Meanwhile Twitter has released a ‘Saaho’ emoji of Prabhas. ‘Saaho’ is the first Telugu film to get its own Twitter emoji.

UV Creations has produced this film, which will release on August 30. The film has high octane action scenes. Shradha Kapoor is the leading lady. The film also stars Jackie Shroff, Neil Nitin Mukesh, Vennela Kishore, Murali Sharma, Arun Vijay, Evelyn Sharma, Chunky Pandey, Lal, Mandira Bedi, Mahesh Manjrekar, Tinnu Anand and among others.