Telangana Elections: Tollywood stars cast their votes

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 16:30

From Megastar Chiranjeevi to Mahesh Babu, some of Tollywood’s biggest names today queued up at polling booths to cast their votes for Telangana Elections 2018.

Chiranjeevi, Nagarjuna, Mahesh Babu, Allu Arjun, Rana, Ram, Nikhil Siddharth, Harish Shankar, Sai Dharam Tej, Varun Tej, Rajamouli, K Raghavendra Rao, Lakshmi Manchu and other celebrities were spotted getting inked at various polling booths in Hyderabad. Ram Charan is not in Hyderabad.

Almost all the Tollywood stars who are in Hyderabad exercised their democratic right and flashed their inked fingers to media.